Our people

Merete Furesund

Partner | lawyer

E-mail: furesund@homble-olsby.no
Phone: +47 23 89 75 70
Mobile: +47 957 20 050
LinkedIn

Runar Homble

Partner | lawyer

E-mail: homble@homble-olsby.no
Phone: +47 23 89 75 70
Mobile: +47 95 82 28 15
LinkedIn

Tore Lerheim

Partner | lawyer

E-mail: lerheim@homble-olsby.no
Phone: +47 23 89 75 70
Telefax: +47 23 89 75 71
LinkedIn

Ole Kristian Olsby

Partner | lawyer

E-mail: olsby@homble-olsby.no
Phone: +47 23 89 75 70
Mobile: +47 907 24 877
LinkedIn

Anders Reiremo

Partner | lawyer

E-mail: reiremo@homble-olsby.no
Phone: +47 23 89 75 70
Mobile: +47 95 83 73 93
LinkedIn

Trond Erik Solheim

Partner | lawyer

E-mail: solheim@homble-olsby.no
Phone: +47 23 89 75 70
Mobile: +47 92 49 15 46
LinkedIn

Nina Elisabeth Thjømøe

Senior Lawyer

E-mail: net@homble-olsby.no
Mobile: +47 98 42 16 15
LinkedIn

Camilla S. Bull

Lawyer

E-mail: bull@homble-olsby.no
Mobile: +47 90 54 10 58
LinkedIn

Hege Glimsdal - on leave

Lawyer

E-mail: glimsdal@homble-olsby.no
Mobile: +47 93 00 10 54
LinkedIn

Carina Strøm

Lawyer

E-mail: strom@homble-olsby.no
Mobile: +47 99 30 39 94
LinkedIn

Ida Müller Winters - on leave

Lawyer

E-mail: winters@homble-olsby.no
Mobile: +47 930 01 314
LinkedIn

Astrid Rindal

Associate

E-mail: rindal@homble-olsby.no
Mobile: +47 911 41 156
LinkedIn

Solvor Breivik

administrative manager

E-mail: sol@homble-olsby.no
Mobile: +47 23 89 5 70
Telefax: +47 23 89 75 71
LinkedIn

  • Immigration law Norway
    Norway’s membership in the EEA means that Norwegian immigration regulations generally comply with the regulations within the EU. Norway has implemented EU Directive 2004/38/EC, regarding the right of citizens of the Union and their family members to move and reside freely within the territory of the member states. Norway has also implemented the Posted Workers Directive (96/71/EC).
    Read more
  • Business establishment in Norway
    Homble Olsby also provides legal and practical advice on business establishment in Norway. This includes:
    Read more
  • GTDT - Labour & Employment 2016
    The Labour & Employment chapter regarding Norway of the 2016 edition of Getting the deal through is written by Homble Olsby partners Tore Lerheim and Ole Kristian Olsby.
    Read more